?

Log in

No account? Create an account
D&D 3E
Spectral Hand 
7th-Jan-2010 07:35 pm
Vetinari
Question: Can Spectral Hand be used to deliver the touch attack for a spell-like ability (or was that supernatural?) from a Reserve Feat (from Complete Mage or Complete Champion)?
Comments 
8th-Jan-2010 01:14 am (UTC)
No. Not Rules as Written.

SLA are not spells; they don't have a level associated with them (even if they are 'as per spell'). Nor are Reserve Feats.

it would be a reasonable house rule, or for a new 3rd level spell.
This page was loaded Oct 18th 2017, 4:50 pm GMT.