As long as we're asking Warforged questions today, here's one about the Spellcarved Soldier (Races of Eberron).
At fourth level, the Spellcarved Soldier gains an ability called Rune of the Archmage which, in addition to allowing the character to gain the benefit of three rings simultaneously, also allows the Warforged to wear and gain the benefits of Robes.
Then, say, can a Warforged with this ability gain the benefits from both the Adamantite Body feat and some kind of magic Robe, or would this ability function only with the defaulted Composite Armor (and the Unarmored Body feat, obviously)? Does the "considered to be wearing Heavy Armor" from Adamantite Body supercede the "can wear and gain the benefits of robes" from Rune of the Archmage? How would you rule and why?