March 31st, 2005

leonal

(no subject)

http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=dnd/rg/20050329a&dcmp=ILC-RSSDND

Regarding my previous query about a spellcaster having access to spells slots of a level his spellcasting stat doesn't allow casting at. Or, a caster doesn't have a high enough stat to cast a spell of such level, but is the spell slot available for other purposes? (babble babble)

The above article seem to indicate that they do have slot access, regardless of ability score.
  • Current Mood
    thoughtful thoughtful